Summer Dresses

Standard

Now that it’s June, I finally feel that summer is on it’s way! When I think of summer, one of the first things that pop into my head are DRESSES. I love to wear them in the summertime. They are feminine, cute, and a great way to say cool. That’s why I have listed 3 adorable outfits that will keep you looking fabulous during the up coming summer months.

All 3 of the dresses can be found at Forever 21. I chose Forever 21 because they have a large selection, and are always on top of the trends.

1. Flirty Florals

I fell in love with this dress for two reasons. First, all the colours absolutely scream summer to me. Second, the silhouette is excellent. I can easily imagine someone wearing this outfit to the park, the mall, or just running errands.

Dress: Forever 21, Necklace: Urban Outfitters, Shoes: Aldo Shoes, Handbag: Nine West, Earrings: Urban Outfitters

2. Sophisticated with a Pop of Colour

I love this bubble dress from Forever 21. I love how it looks like just another classic dress except for the large pop of colour on it. It is a perfect way to pull of a sophisticated look, while adding a summer touch.

Dress: Forever 21, Headband: Forever 21, Shoes: Spring Shoes, Necklace: Urban Outfitters, Clutch: Aldo Accessories

3. A Walk Along the Beach

This entire look was inspired by the colours of the beach. I chose this dress because the turquoise makes me think of the ocean. The designs of orange, blue and red, remind me of a sunset along the beach.

Dress: Forever 21, Sun Hat: Juicy Couture, Tote: Ocean Styles, Sunglasses: Forever 21, Necklace: Urban Outfitters, Sandals: American Eagle

Leave a Reply

